Online Learning FAQs

The week beginning Tuesday 26th May will see all VCE/VCAL face to face classes resume followed by Years 7-10 on the 9th June.
If you have a child in years 7 – 10 who will require onsite supervision between Tuesday 26th May – 9th June click here to register them

Friday 22nd May 2020

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Friday 1st May 2020

  • Getting the most out of MyPenola (ARABIC VERSION):

Tuesday 29th April 2020

  • Getting the most out of MyPenola:

Tuesday 21st April 2020

The purpose of this communication is to provide parents and carers of students at Penola Catholic College with guidance on the school’s transition to remote learning, as well as tips for managing children at home and their online usage, including social media and apps. There are two different documents depending upon the age of your child/children.  For Years 7 & 8 students the most suitable document is Parental Guidance Junior whilst for Years 9-12 students the most suitable document is Parental Guidance Senior.

Monday 20th April 2020

  • Parent Vodcast by Principal, Mr Chris Caldow:

Wednesday 15th April 2020

  • Student Remote Learning Guide:

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak and following government guidelines to reduce the use of cash we will not be taking cash at the College. The accounts office is closed to the public while remote learning is in place. You are welcome to ring between 8.30 and 3.30 and make a payment over the phone by ringing accounts 93012777. If you have any other school fee enquiries you can email schoolfees@penola.vic.edu.au

Thursday 9th April 2020

Wed 8th April 2020

Tues 7th April 2020

  • A letter from the Principal, Mr Chris Caldow regarding Term 2 here.

We would like to thank you for your co-operation during this time.
Kind Regards,
Penola Catholic College